Felicia Pasadyn – Class of 2019

Felicia Pasadyn – Class of 2019

Hi, everyone!

My name is Felicia Pasadyn and I am a three sport student-athlete at Brunswick High School. In the fall, I enjoy long distance running in the Cross Country program at BHS. (This year, the CC program plans to make a new 5k course right here in Brunswick! We are very excited for this new renovation!)

In the winter, I swim for the high school, and in the spring, I run track. These many activities can be stressful at times, but the constant challenge and business keeps me interested and excited!

In the summertime, I swim on a club team and begin to build up miles for cross country in the fall. We run, beginning mid-July, around the scenic Hinckley Lake. This summer, specifically, I plan to volunteer at Medina Hospital and camp around different campgrounds in Ohio, such as Mohican State Park in my free time.

Now that you know a little bit about me, my future blog posts about life as a Brunswick High School student-athlete will hopefully be helpful to you and many others!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar